Skip to Content

Marine Science

 

Marine Science Contacts

 

General inquires email: MarineScience@mq.edu.au

For a complete list of academic staff who work on marine questions check out Academic Staff web page.

For answers to questions about fieldwork checkout the fieldwork web pages.

For answers to questions about the various marine science degrees:

Master of Marine Science and Management

 

Prof David Raftos (Program director)
e-mail: david.raftos@mq.edu.au

Master of Research

 

Dr Grant Hose (Biology)
e-mail: grant.hose@mq.edu.au

Dr Mark Lackie (Geoscience)
e-mail: mark.lackie@mq.edu.au

Bachelor of Marine Science

 

Dr Matthew Kosnik (Program director)
email: matthew.kosnik@mq.edu.au

Dr Leanne Armand (Academic advisor, exemptions officer)
e-mail: leanne.armand@mq.edu.au

Prof Simon George (Academic advisor)
email: simon.george@mq.edu.au

Prof David Raftos (Academic advisor, exemptions officer)
e-mail: david.raftos@mq.edu.au